top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonsie Dalaguete

The Delegates

Photo taken during the second day stay at Mahayag Municipality

The picture shows the creators of this blog. From left to right: Ms. Naseemah K. Tucal, Ms. Kohleen Alessandra S. Belciña, Mr. Bensar B. Jumadil, Mr. Jeffrey O. Constantino, Mr. Jon Alvin M. Selisana, Ms. Anna-Reema R. Itum, Ms. Kristel Mae G. Reyes, Ms.

Llean Danica B. Santos

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page